Contacts

TUTTOVO s.r.l.
Via Stura 24
10098 Rivoli (TO) – Italy
P.IVA: 08938880013
R.E.A. n° 1011699 CCIAA Torino
Cap. Soc. I.V. euro 10.000,00

Tel.: +39 011.9575805
Fax: +39 011.9591425

 

Italy and foreign customers
Samuele Gangarossa – samuele.gangarossa@tuttovo.com

Administration
Manuela Lavorata – manuela.lavorata@tuttovo.com

Logistics
Enrico Sbalzo – enrico.sbalzo@tuttovo.com

Quality control and purchasing
Roberta Boarino – roberta.boarino@tuttovo.com

Production
Antonio Misiti, Juliana Mihaela Ionescu, Andreea Mihaela Puiu, Elena Alina Stanciulescu, Simone Erba

Communication & ICT
Alessandra Costarella – alessandra.costarella@tuttovo.com

Administrator
Claudio Fantolino – claudio.fantolino@tuttovo.com

Contact RequestQuotation Request