Allergens

Are you intolerant? Look for the flavour perfect to you!

Click on each single ingredient in order to see all sauces that contains allergens.
Sauces, mayonnaises, vinaigrette, ketchups are Gluten Free because in the industry we only have raw materials Gluten Free certified.
All our products are listed on AIC list- Celiac Italian Association.

PRODUCT
EGGS
MILK
MUSTARD
FISH
SOY
CASHEW NUTS
PINE NUTS